Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skin Deep MD

Medical Spa located in Boulder, CO

28 total reviews

Skin Deep MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joni R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Julie is very professional and knowledgable about Cool Sculpting. Whenever I asked a question, Julie would respond accordingly with medical knowledge and help me understand the procedure. Cool Sculpting is perfect for those random "fat spots" like big outer or inner thighs, or a "pooch" over the belly or love handles. I especially like Cool Sculpting because there is no invasive procedure with anesthesia (like liposuction) ad because it takes up to 12 weeks to get the results, it allows your skin to retract without any looseness or scars (like liposuction). As a side note, you might need a total of two procedures to get the results you want. I did go to one other practitioner in Boulder and was not as happy with her bedside manner or knowledge about Cool Sculpting. So if you are looking for this procedure, go to Julie Yuldelson!
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Julie is amazing! I feel confident in her skills. She always makes me feel comfortable and taken care of.
Judy D.
Submitted 02/16/20
Julie does a fantastic job and knows what is best for your skin. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and she is the only person I trust!
Maura C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Julie, and the overall experience at Skin Deep, was incredible! It was one of the most effective and relaxing facials I've ever had, and the products she used were amazing. From start to finish Julie was attentive and thoughtful, and my skin felt healthier as soon as I was done. Would absolutely recommend.
Betty K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful!
Moneyka L.
Submitted 08/27/19
Julienwas amazing. She answers all of my skin problem questions. I will definitely go back. Thank you so much Julie great facial.
Jen S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Julie is terrific! I've seen her for two different services and she's very knowledgeable and exceptional at what she does. I've been really happy about the results. Julie also gives the best facials. I'll definitely be back for additional services.
Jen S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Barbara was awesome! She's fast and efficient and really enjoyable. I was there for a longer treatment and Barbara was very attentive and took great care to make sure I was comfortable.
Jen S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Denham is wonderful. She took her time and performed her service with extra care and attention to detail. Hers was the best treatment I've ever received.
Jen X.
Submitted 08/22/19
Julie is very knowledgeable and personable. I really appreciate all of the attention to detail she provides with every service and all that I've learned from her about skin care.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Julie is amazing and explains everything so I understand what is best for my skin. I get so many compliments and people always ask what I am doing. I always refer them to Julie. My daughter has had laser hair removal and loves that she doesn't have to shave anymore. I usually don't like going to any appointments but I always look forward going to SkinDeep. They make it fun and I know I am doing great things for my skin and slowing the aging process.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Julie is a specialist with a heart. I feel confident in the services that I receive because Dr. Denham and Julie coordinate with my individual needs. The equipment and comfort offered are the best. Thanks for everything!
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Denham listens to me. I came in at a time when there was a crisis with a family member. Not only did she take time to attend to my needs, she offered up sympathy and advice. I have seen her for over five years and could not have asked for better care.
Cherilyn L.
Submitted 07/30/19
I had never done much with my skincare until last year, and I decided it would be the year of my face. Julie came highly recommended. I cannot compliment Julie and Barb enough. I have had IPLs, facials and more. Julie is very good at explaining the procedures and guided me very patiently into a doable skincare regime. Barb has been very informative and patient as well. I look forward to my appointments, and am so grateful to have found this amazing oasis. I actually get compliments from people on how great my skin looks.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 07/27/19
I have done IPL with Julie twice. She is so accommodating, fun and thorough. You instantly know that she has a medical background with the amount of times that she checks and checks again to be certain that she is on the correct settings. I can’t recommend IPL and laser hair removal enough. My skin looks better than it ever has and not to have to shave with the laser hair removal is life changing.
Erin S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Julie is wonderful. I have received IPL laser as well as facials from her. She is extremely thorough and takes the extra time needed to ensure she is doing what is most appropriate for your skin! I have had IPL and facials elsewhere and Julie is the best! She is highly recommended!
Billie F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Julie has performed both laser and microneedle skin treatments for me. She evaluates my skin and throughly discusses treatment options. Julie is always professional and very skilled.
Holly L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie is amazing and consistent with all of her services. She is always available with my busy work schedule. Her skin treatments helped me get healthier and younger looking skin.
Caroline L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie did my laser hair removal and microneedling treatments. I am so happy with the results. I am glad that I chose to go to Julie. I would highly recommend her and her services.
Ien R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Best facial I have ever had! Julie does a beautiful job!