Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Skin Deep MD

Medical Spa located in Boulder, CO

35 total reviews

Skin Deep MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherilyn L.
Submitted 07/30/19
I had never done much with my skincare until last year, and I decided it would be the year of my face. Julie came highly recommended. I cannot compliment Julie and Barb enough. I have had IPLs, facials and more. Julie is very good at explaining the procedures and guided me very patiently into a doable skincare regime. Barb has been very informative and patient as well. I look forward to my appointments, and am so grateful to have found this amazing oasis. I actually get compliments from people on how great my skin looks.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 07/27/19
I have done IPL with Julie twice. She is so accommodating, fun and thorough. You instantly know that she has a medical background with the amount of times that she checks and checks again to be certain that she is on the correct settings. I can’t recommend IPL and laser hair removal enough. My skin looks better than it ever has and not to have to shave with the laser hair removal is life changing.
Erin S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Julie is wonderful. I have received IPL laser as well as facials from her. She is extremely thorough and takes the extra time needed to ensure she is doing what is most appropriate for your skin! I have had IPL and facials elsewhere and Julie is the best! She is highly recommended!
Billie F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Julie has performed both laser and microneedle skin treatments for me. She evaluates my skin and throughly discusses treatment options. Julie is always professional and very skilled.
Holly L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie is amazing and consistent with all of her services. She is always available with my busy work schedule. Her skin treatments helped me get healthier and younger looking skin.
Caroline L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie did my laser hair removal and microneedling treatments. I am so happy with the results. I am glad that I chose to go to Julie. I would highly recommend her and her services.
Ien R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Best facial I have ever had! Julie does a beautiful job!
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/25/19
see last post
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had the 3 for me last fall with Julie. I continue to get compliments on my skin and how I don't look my age! She was very professional, explained the procedures well and I had a great experience with very little down time. Highly recommend.
Steve S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie did a great job for my daughter’s needs. Julie was informative and kept everything enjoyable. Her “ice roller” was a cool highlight to minimize any pain from the laser. My daughter is too active for me to believe we won’t have a future need, so when we do, I will definitely come back again to Julie.
Tia M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I received laser hair removal and acne facials at Skin Deep and fell in love! The machines are the latest and the greatest, and the employees are so kind and careful. I saw instant results with both the hair removal and the facials, and I couldn’t imagine having any treatment done anywhere else!
Connor M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I got a facial from Julie, who was very personable (& funny!) and immediately made me feel comfortable. She removed a few visible blood vessels under my eyes (a treatment I had never done before), and it was surprisingly easy! I'm planning on going back soon for another treatment & facial. Thanks Julie!
Kim L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have had incredible results with Julie. She has made me feel comfortable, and she is very good at what she does. I will keep going back.
Billie P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie is very good. Makes you comfortable and describes in detail what she is going to and what changes you should see. Will definitely being going back.
Tonya D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie is fabulous! I’ve had two out of three micro-needling sessions and my skin looks great. I could see the difference in texture and firmness right away. Julie took her time explaining and performing the procedure. The slight discomfort was worth it, going back for the third session soon. I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone but Julie.