Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Skin Deep MD

Medical Spa located in Boulder, CO

28 total reviews

Skin Deep MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy M.
Submitted 07/25/19
see last post
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had the 3 for me last fall with Julie. I continue to get compliments on my skin and how I don't look my age! She was very professional, explained the procedures well and I had a great experience with very little down time. Highly recommend.
Steve S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie did a great job for my daughter’s needs. Julie was informative and kept everything enjoyable. Her “ice roller” was a cool highlight to minimize any pain from the laser. My daughter is too active for me to believe we won’t have a future need, so when we do, I will definitely come back again to Julie.
Tia M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I received laser hair removal and acne facials at Skin Deep and fell in love! The machines are the latest and the greatest, and the employees are so kind and careful. I saw instant results with both the hair removal and the facials, and I couldn’t imagine having any treatment done anywhere else!
Connor M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I got a facial from Julie, who was very personable (& funny!) and immediately made me feel comfortable. She removed a few visible blood vessels under my eyes (a treatment I had never done before), and it was surprisingly easy! I'm planning on going back soon for another treatment & facial. Thanks Julie!
Kim L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have had incredible results with Julie. She has made me feel comfortable, and she is very good at what she does. I will keep going back.
Billie P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie is very good. Makes you comfortable and describes in detail what she is going to and what changes you should see. Will definitely being going back.
Tonya D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Julie is fabulous! I’ve had two out of three micro-needling sessions and my skin looks great. I could see the difference in texture and firmness right away. Julie took her time explaining and performing the procedure. The slight discomfort was worth it, going back for the third session soon. I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone but Julie.